So ive definitly posted a ridiculous number of blogs in the last like 30 mins, but this is the last one today, i promise
Anywayss, its just about whats been goin on lately, so it'll probably b boring...fair warning
So last week was absolutely AMAZING...this one sucked..
Why does it seem like things always happen like that?
Anyways, last week I rode 10 horses and was only at the barn 3 days :D It made me feel very successful. lol Guitar club was cool monday...we sat in this backroom we probably weren't really supposed to be in and rocked out. Then, Saturday morning i went to church with laura, and alejandra, where we played an epic game of flag football. Yeah, our team didnt win either game, but we came prety freaking close :D And had fun, which is what really matters, right?
While the leaders were playing, we got involved in a pretty hardcore game of red rover. Seriously, it was awesome...Who would have guessed that game actually hurts? Well, it was fun.
Andddd, saturday night i bought girlscout cookies :D Then sunday i did my first 5k and ran almost the whole time :D But i was reallyyy sore after... lol Then there was the superbowl...Cardinals lost, which made me sad :`(
Then this week was blahh...totally uneventful, and this weekend jst blew. Seriously, it sucked...my dad made us got to the keys :( So i missed my frends bday/horseshow, church, and worst of all the most freaking amazing concert at TTF saturday...seriously, i almost cried...it sucked... the end...
Bye 4 today, il stop being annoying now.
Sunday, February 8, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment