Tuesday, February 10, 2009

Hypocracy, Conformity, and some other nonsense

Okay, so I wasn't gonna post this now cuz i wanted to go play guitar some before small groups (which start tonight YAY!), but now that im sitting here on the computer, i decided i do wanna write. Anyways, i have a few subjects to touch on.
A) Hypocracy
I'm starting to really get fed up with hypocritical people... Seriously, if you're going to tell someone how they should do something, at least keep faithful to that yourself. But by being frustrated about it, am i really the hypocritical one? Cuz, i guess we can all be hypocritical sometimes. I try not to be, but sometimes you just don't even realize it. Anyways, that wasnt the main thing i wanted to talk about, so moving on...
B) Conformity
So i just was reading through some other people's blogs, and im glad to know im not the first to notice this. Ive had it written down since earlier this week, but it aggravates me that people try sooo freaking hard to be someone theyre not just to fit in. CONFORMITY IS STUPID!!! I was walking through school today, and i realized everyone looks the same, in a way. All the girls who are "popular" or whatnot, they all have the same dyed blond hair with sidebangs, they where the same clothes, they talk the same, they're just like freaking robots!! Damn it people, learn to be yourselves.
C)
As of P.E. yesterday, it has been decided that guys never become mature...ever. And that in 2012, when the apocalypse occurs, it may be the day the finally grow up XD


...And, i have something else i wanna write about, but im not sure how to put it yet, so il just save it for another day

No comments:

Post a Comment