Aside from the fact that i thought u should all know that, i've been meaning to come post, but when im in the mood to write, im not near a computer, but when im near a computer, i just havent been in the mood to write. Which pretty much sucks 'cause i really have been needing to write bout something.
Not sure my blog is really the place to talk bout it, but w/e. Basically, im falling for this kid. Falling faster than i want to, and faster than i know i should. I tell myself i know better; its just gonna end in me getting hurt, but i just cant help myself, and i dont kno why. Masochistic? maybe... but in the case that he is serious, i dnt want him to get hurt either...
LOL!!! Wow, austin just totally killed my serious mood...thanks u buttwipe x'D
Now i cant focus, so ima go...maybe il come rewrite or edit or whatever this later, so byee lol